4款超好用的换脸视频编辑器(在线/线下) - FlexClip

更新日期: 2022. 09. 01
简介
其实,只要选对了软件,给视频中的你换脸是非常简单的事。这篇文章介绍了四款超好用的换脸软件,可以帮助你轻松给视频中的人物换脸。现在就一起看看吧!

换脸是一种现代高科技。有了这种技术,你就可以将视频或照片中人物的脸用其他人的脸、emojis、动物等元素来替换。人们使用这种技术,要么是为了搞笑,要么是为了保护个人隐私。2016年,拥有1.5亿用户的社交媒体Snapchat发布这项功能之后,互联网就为之疯狂了。

目前,由于技术的普及以及换脸视频编辑器的出现,人们也越来越喜欢使用这中换脸效果。互联网上有许许多多可选择的换脸视频编辑器,那么哪款是最好用的呢?别担心,这篇文章就为你精心挑选了4款超好用的换脸视频编辑器。接下来就一起看看具体情况吧。

最好用的换脸视频编辑器(在线/线下)

相关阅读: 最好用的四款面部GIF制作软件 - 轻松用你自己的照片制作GIF>

第一部分:在线换脸视频编辑器 - FlexClip

FlexClip是一款免费的在线换脸视频编辑器,简单又好用。你可以轻松使用emoji、动物和其他人的脸给原视频/图片中的人物换脸。一般来说,在视频中换脸有两种方式。

1. 使用Emoji换脸:

第一种方法就是在“元素”分类中选择喜欢的emoji。点击“元素”按钮,搜索“emoji”,你会看到许多有趣的表情,如微笑、哭泣、生气等等。选择一个喜欢的表情,点击即可添加到视频中。

Face Swap Video Editor Online: FlexClip-1

图片:用emoji换脸

2. 用图片换脸:

另一种方法就是用图片换脸,可以是静态图片也可以是GIF动图。

(1)图片

点击侧边栏的“图片”按钮,搜索"funny face",然后你会发现有许多有趣的取票。选择一张图片的图片,然后用画中画功能添加到视频中即可。

Face Swap Video Editor Online: FlexClip-2-1

图片:用图片换脸

(2)GIF

Face Swap Video Editor Online: FlexClip-2-2

图片:用GIF动图换脸

点击“图片”按钮,选择GIF,然后搜索“face”。接下来你就可以从搜索出来的GIF动图中选择一个喜欢的添加到视频中。

除了换脸,你也可以根据需求编辑视频,如视频裁剪分割、合并等等。你还可以免费使用海量动态文本样式滤镜和转场等。点击下面“创建视频”按钮即可开始制作。

第二部分:换脸视频编辑器(线下):Snapchat

跟Instagram一样,Snapchat也是一个著名的社交媒体平台。人们可以通过分享视频和图片与家人、朋友、甚至陌生人分享自己的生活和爱好。虽然它是一款多媒体实时通讯应用程序,但它同时也是一个强大的换脸视频编辑器。

Snapchat提供了各种各样的面部贴纸和滤镜供你使用。你可以上传视频,然后选择喜欢的贴纸来达到换脸效果。当然,你也可以现录一个视频,然后用实时换脸滤镜达到想要的效果。

平台: iOS, Android.

Face Swap Video Editor Offline: Snapchat

图片:换脸视频编辑器(线下):Snapchat

第三部分:换脸视频编辑器(线下):Reface

Reface是一款专业的换脸APP,可以帮助你轻松完成视频换脸。不同于Snapchat,Reface是专门用来将视频中名人的脸换成你自己的脸的APP。

那么,它是如何实现换脸的呢?首先,Reface会扫描你的面部,当然你也可以直接上传自己的照片。然后,你就可以把自己的脸换到电影或电视节目里面了。有了这款深度伪装换脸应用,每个人都可以成为电影中的“名人”。是不是很有趣呢?

平台: iOS, Android.

Face Swap Video Editor Offline: Reface

图片:换脸视频编辑器(线下):Reface

第四部分:换脸视频编辑器(线下):B612

B612是一款集相机和图片/视频编辑于一身的APP,提供海量有趣的脸部滤镜和贴纸供你挑选。有了这款软件,你可以给已有的视频换脸,也可以新录制视频,然后用滤镜进行实时换脸。另外,你每天都能发现更新的免费贴纸。

平台: iOS, Android.

Face Swap Video Editor Offline: B612

图片:换脸视频编辑器(线下):B612

结语

以上就是关于换脸APP的全部内容,选择一款适合你的软件试试吧!如果你对视频编辑感兴趣的话,一定不能错过FlexClip!作为专业的视频编辑器,FlexClip功能强大,资源丰富,可以让你轻松做出满意的视频效果。赶紧免费试试吧!

可能感兴趣/相关推荐

Group 11
Make a free video online
立刻使用FlexClip制作你第一个视频吧
免费开始制作

4 Best Face Swap Video Editors Online/Offline - FlexClip

Posted on: Oct. 20, 2021
Summary
Swapping your face in the video is so easy if you find the right software. This article shows the four best face swap video editors to help you substitute faces in videos. Check them out!

Face swap is the technique that allows people to replace the face in videos or pictures between individuals, emojis, and animals, etc. People use it either for the sake of hilariousness or to protect the privacy of individuals. In 2016, face swap filter went viral on the Internet after it was released by Snapchat - a popular social media with over 150 million users.

Nowadays, changing the face in video is getting incredibly popular among people with the advent of easy-to-use face-swapping software. When it comes to face swap video editor, there are numerous software enabling you to change faces in videos. But, do you know which editors are the best? This post lists the four best face swap editors to help you swap face in a video with great ease. Check them out!

Best Face Swap Video Editors Online/Offline

Also Read: 4 Best Face GIF Makers to Create Your Own Face GIF >

Part 1: Face Swap Video Editor Online: FlexClip

FlexClip is a free and easy-to-use face swap editor online, allowing you to replace faces in a video with emojis, animals, or other people's faces. Generally speaking, there are mainly two ways to help you change your face in a video

1, Swap face for Emoji:

One is to swap the face by adding an emoji from the "Elements" directly.  Go to "Elements," and search for “emoji”. Then you will find many interesting emojis, such as smile, cry, mad, etc. Pick the one you like and drag and drop it to change the face in the video.

Face Swap Video Editor Online: FlexClip-1

Image Board: Swap face for Emoji

2, Replace face with image:

Another method is to replace the face of a video with image that can be either a still photo or an animated GIF.

(1)Photo

Go to "Photo" and search for "funny face." Then, you can choose a photo to swap the face of the video via the picture-in-picture feature.

Face Swap Video Editor Online: FlexClip-2-1

Image Board: Replace face with Photo

(2)GIF

Face Swap Video Editor Online: FlexClip-2-2

Image Board: Replace face with GIF

Navigate to "Photo">GIPHY> search for "face." Then, select a GIF to swap the face in the video directly.

Apart from face swap, you can also edit your video with FlexClip's handy editing tools, such as trimming, splitting, merging, etc. What's more, you will have access to numerous text animations and filters. Click the "Create a Video" button to get started now!

Part 2: Face Swap Video Editor Offline: Snapchat

Like Instagram, Snapchat is also a famous social media platform that enables people to share moments with friends or families via videos or pictures. Although it is known as a multimedia instant messaging app, it is a powerful face swap video editor as well.

Snapchat is packed with various face stickers and stunning face swap filters. With this app, you can import a video and change the face by adding face stickers. Or you can record a new video and use the real-time face swap filters to swap your face.

Platforms: iOS, Android.

Face Swap Video Editor Offline: Snapchat

Image Board: Face Swap Video Editor Offline - Snapchat

Part 3: Face Swap Video Editor Offline: Reface

Reface is a professional face swap app that can help you change your face in video easily. Unlike Snapchat, Reface is mainly used to replace the face of a celebrity in a video clip of a scene with your own face.

How does it work? First, Reface scans your face with the camera, or you can upload your image from the photo gallery. Then, your face can be used as the new face of a movie or TV show scene. With this deepfake face-swapping app, everyone can be the "celebrity" of a movie. It is so interesting.

Platforms: iOS, Android.

Face Swap Video Editor Offline: Reface

Image Board: Face Swap Video Editor Offline - Reface

Part 4: Face Swap Video Editor Offline: B612

B612 is a professional face swap app that can help you change your face in video easily. Unlike Snapchat, Reface is mainly used to replace the face of a celebrity in a video clip of a scene with your own face.

Platforms: iOS, Android.

Face Swap Video Editor Offline: B612

Image Board: Face Swap Video Editor Offline - B612

The Bottom Line

That's all about the four best face swap video editors. Pick the one that meets your needs. If you are also interested in video editing, FlexClip would be perfect for you with intuitive interface, powerful tools and rich resources. Give it a try for free!

Make a Video for Free with FlexClip Now
Get Started - Free
Choose the language of another country or region to get content and online services suitable for your location
English
English
Español
Português
Deutsche
Français
Italiano
日本語
繁體中文
简体中文
Continue