在线旋转视频

FlexClip让你能够轻松、快速旋转视频90度。顺时针或逆时针任你选择

你可以用FlexClip视频旋转器做什么

FlexClip帮助你轻松将视频旋转成适合观看的角度。操作非常简单。即使你之前没有过相关经验也能使用FlexClip轻松旋转视频。赶紧来试试吧!

上传视频进行旋转

如果你想要旋转手机或相机拍摄的视频,FlexClip会是你的最佳选择。FlexClip支持多种常见视频格式,包括MP4、MOV、WEBM和M4V。现在就上传需要旋转的视频,试试我们简单好用的旋转功能吧!

顺时针/逆时针旋转

FlexClip为你提供两种旋转视频的方式:顺时针和逆时针。确定需要旋转的方式,然后单击向左/向右旋转,你就能得到相应的横向/纵向视频。

输出旋转后的视频

根据需求旋转视频之后,你可以用其它编辑功能来完善你的视频制作或者直接输出视频。输出的视频格式为MP4。下载的视频分辨率有三种:480P、720P和1080P。

现在就开始制作视频吧
免费编辑视频

Not a registered user yet? Sign Up

Already have an account?

Rotate Videos Online

FlexClip allows you to rotate videos by 90 degrees clockwise and counterclockwise without any difficulty, very fast and simple to use.

What You Can Do with FlexClip Video Rotator

FlexClip helps you rotate the video to make it adequately watchable when you find it sideways or upside down. The rotation process is really quite stress-free even if you never rotate any video before. Just use our handy video rotation tool to change your video's vertical or horizontal orientation.

Upload Video to Rotate

If you want to rotate video clips recorded by your smartphone or camera, FlexClip is the best choice for you to correct the orientation. It enables you to rotate video files in many popular formats including MP4, MOV, WEBM, and M4V videos. Upload the video that needs to be rotated to the program now.

Rotate Clockwise/Counterclockwise

FlexClip provides two ways for you to rotate your video, including clockwise rotation and counterclockwise rotation. If you are sure about the way to rotate your video file, just click the Rotate Left/Right button, then you will get the video in landscape orientation or portrait orientation you want.

Export Rotated Videosc

If you have fixed the sideways or upside-down video, you can edit it further with other editing options or export it directly. You can download the video in MP4 format. We also provide some video output resolution options for you to download videos in different qualities, including 480P, 720P, and 1080P.

Make a Video for Free with FlexClip Now

Get Started - Free