免费的在线视频修剪软件

在FlexClip的帮助下,每个人都可以在保留视频画质的前提下,轻松、快速剪切出满意的视频长度。无需下载软件,无需专业技能。

你可以用FlexClip视频修剪软件做什么

FlexClip为你提供便捷的功能,帮助你轻松修剪所需的视频片段。无论是需要适合社交平台的视频片段还是想要让视频片段衔接得更加流畅,都可以使用FlexClip来实现需求。只需点击修剪这个视频、预览、然后调整至完全契合需求。

多种视频格式

FlexClip支持多种视频格式,包括MOV、WEBM、M4V和MP4。你可以快速导入这些格式的视频,然后用我们提供的编辑工具进行修剪。

简单好用

你可以通过调整黄色的滑动条来修剪视频,非常简单。只需拖拽、移动滑杆,就可以选中所需视频片段的开头和结尾。然后点击“修剪视频”按钮来完成操作,并将修剪后的视频应用到程序中。

实时预览

单击播放按钮,你就可以对修剪的视频进行实时预览。视频轨道会显示视频的缩略图,你也可以通过拖拽时间轴来预览想查看的部分。

现在就开始制作视频吧
免费编辑视频

Not a registered user yet? Sign Up

Already have an account?

Free Online Video Trimmer

With FlexClip, everyone can cut a video to the desired length quickly and easily, while keeping the same quality. No downloading and professional skills required.

What You Can Do with FlexClip Video Trimmer

FlexClip offers an easy way for you to cut a clip you actually want from the video file. Whether you want to trim the video to meet the social media specs or just want to make the video combination more smoothly, you can cut the video, preview it, and adjust it until you get the perfect length.

Multiple Video Formats

MOV, WEBM, M4V, and MP4 are all supported by our free online video trimmer. You can import videos in various formats to the program without any lag and then start to trim them with editing tools.

Easy to Use

You can trim the video fast by adjusting the yellow slider, no bother of the complex operation. Only drop and move the slider, you can set the start and end point of the video. Then click the Trim Video button to complete the editing and apply the video clip to your new project.

Real-Time Preview

Click the play button, and you can easily preview what the cutting part you will get in real time. The video track shows thumbnails of the video, so it is also available to get a quick preview by hovering over the timeline.

Make a Video for Free with FlexClip Now

Get Started - Free