视频加背景音乐

使用FlexClip免费为你的视频添加音频或音乐。它为你提供了大量的音乐片段,也支持你上传自己的音乐文件。

你可以用FlexClip音频编辑工具做些什么

FlexClip能满足你关于给视频加背景音乐的所有需求。它支持你添加各种格式的音频,并提供强大的编辑工具帮助你剪辑音频。你可以使用这一功能创建合适的音频,让你的视频更有吸引力。

多种音频格式

FlexClip支持各种音频格式,包括AAC, FLAC, M4A, MP3, OGG和WAV。合适的背景音乐可以帮助你提高视频的档次。现在就上传音乐文件编辑你的视频吧!

在线剪辑音频

音频剪辑工具支持在线剪辑音频文件,无需下载软件。只需简单的拖拽、移动滑杆就能设置、定格音频的首尾。剪切之后可以先试听,以确保音频与你的视频完美契合。

简单好用

软件界面干净简洁,即使你是个新手,也能轻松编辑音频。无论你想要剪切音频、调节音量还是让音频循环,flexclip都可以轻松满足你的需求。

现在就试试给你的视频加背景音乐吧

免费开始

Not a registered user yet? Sign Up

Already have an account?

Add Music to Videos

Use FlexClip to add audio or music to a your video online for free. It works directly from your web browser, no downloading required.

What You Can Do with FlexClip Audio Editing Tools

FlexClip covers all your needs of adding background music to videos. It enables you to add audio in various formats and offer powerful editing tools to help you modify the music as you need. You can take advantage of this feature to create a music video or simply make the video more attractive.

Multiple Audio Formats

FlexClip support various audio formats. It allows you to add sound in AAC, FLAC, M4A, MP3, OGG, and WAV format. The right background music will help you kick the video up a notch. Upload your music file and add it to your video now.

Online Audio Cutter

The audio cutter tool lets you trim your audio files at will without downloading complex software on your device. Simply drag and move the slider, you can set the beginning and ending time of the music. Then cut it and preview with the video to make sure that background music matches your video clips perfectly.

Easy to Use

The clean and straightforward interface makes it easy for you to edit the audio even if you are just new to the program. Whether you want to cut the music, adjust the volume or keep the music in loop playback mode, all these edits can be completed in seconds.

Make a Video for Free with FlexClip Now

Get Started - Free